# The Medal Holders

List of Gold Medals awarded at the 88th Convocation of the University

#### Institute of Technology

Sri Deepak Kr GargB Tech (Electronics Engg) 2005Sri Ganesh BabuM Tech (Electronics Engg) 2005

## Institute of Medical Sciences

Sri Aditya Krishna MBBS 2004 Km Rashmi Saraf MD/MS 2005

#### **Department of Agriculture**

Km Prachi Km Anamika Bose BSc (Ag) 2005 MSc (Ag) 2005

Faculty of ScienceSri Saurabh SrivastavaM/Km Anjali PrasadBS

MA/MSc 2005 BSc (Hons) 2005

**Faculty of Arts** Km Arpita Rai Sri Awanindra Pandey

BA (Hons) 2005 MA (Sanskrit) 2005

### Faculty of Social Sciences

Km Debati Ghosh Sri Abhiroop Ghatak MA (MPMIR Special Course)'05 BA (Hons) 2005

**Faculty of Commerce** Km Divya Sharda Sri Samrendra Ku Jha

B Com (Hons) 2005 M Com 2005

Faculty of Management StudiesSri Vineet MahajanMBA (F/T) 2005

Faculty of Education Km Mamta Rai Km Renu Rai

B Ed 2005 M Ed 2005

**Faculty of Law** Sri Akshay Km Singh Sri Pawan Srivastava

LLB 2005

Faculty of Visual Arts Sri Suneel Kumar Km Pragati Keswani

MFA (Painting) 2005 MFA (Applied Arts) 2005

#### **Faculty of Performinf Arts**

Sri Shyam Rastogi Sri Dibyadarsan Biswal

SVDV

B Mus (Inst) 2005 al M Mus (Inst) 2005

Sri G Jayamanikya

Ayurveda

Km Minakshi Tiwari

Sri Bipin Km Mishra

Shastri

Shastri (Hons) 2005

Sri Nibhay Km Pandey Acharya 2005

BAMS (Final) 2005 MD (Ay)/MS (Ay) 2005

















