## Written test for the post of Physiotherapist, under NHM sponsored "Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Centre (PMR)" under Development Scheme No.: 5060 Department of Orthopaedics IMS, BHU, Varanasi

## **Important Instructions:**

Date & Day of Written Test: 12.07.2020, SUNDAY Venue of the Test: Examination Hall, New Lecture Theatre Complex, IMS, BHU Reporting Time: 12:00 Noon

- Test will begin at 01:00 PM.
- No entry after 01:05 PM.
- Mobile phones are strictly prohibited in examination hall. Candidates must make their own arrangements for keeping their mobiles outside the examination hall.
- Candidates must note their Roll No. as given in the list.
- The candidate should bring government issued photo identity card.
- All the candidates will have to wear face mask at all the time and proper protocol of social distancing should be maintained between students during the exam.
- As per merit list of written test candidates will be called for Skill test which will be held on 13.07.2020 at 12:00 Noon in Ground Floor, Orthopaedics Office, S.S. Hospital, BHU.
- On the day of Skill test the shortlisted candidates should bring their all original documents/ certificates for verification.

## Written test for the post of Physiotherapist List of Candidates Shortlisted for Written Test

Roll No.	Name	Whether SC/ST/OBC	Sex	Date of Birth	Address
PHY-01	Vivek Kumar	General	М	03-09-1984	Varanasi, UP
PHY-02	Saurav Kumar Singh	General	М	27-02-1989	Varanasi, UP
PHY-03	Monika Sihag	General	F	26-02-1992	Varanasi, UP
PHY-04	Shashi Kant Bhooshan	General	М	05-11-1990	Varanasi, UP
PHY-05	Samashrita Shukla	General	F	16-11-1991	Jabalpur, MP
PHY-06	Samita James	General	F	30-09-1984	Varanasi, UP
PHY-07	Pramod Kumar Maurya	OBC	М	01-01-1988	Varanasi, UP
PHY-08	Prachi Kumari	SC	F	27-09-1995	Varanasi, UP
PHY-09	Poonam Verma	OBC	F	02-09-1980	Varanasi, UP
<b>PHY-10</b>	Vidish Mani Tripathi	General	М	06-09-1988	Varanasi, UP
PHY-11	Avaneesh Kumar Srivastav	General	М	17-01-1982	Varanasi, UP
<b>PHY-12</b>	Vineeta	General	F	20-08-1986	Varanasi, UP
PHY-13	Dhirendra Kumar Mathur	General	М	15-03-1995	Varanasi, UP
PHY-14	Jitendra Kumar Singh	General	М	05-07-1996	Varanasi, UP
PHY-15	Abhishek Kumar Reghuvenshee	General	М	05-07-1991	Lucknow, UP
PHY-16	Nidhi Kumari	SC	F	11-05-1996	Varanasi, UP
<b>PHY-17</b>	Neha Kumari	SC	F	02-04-1995	Varanasi, UP

<b>PHY-18</b>	Priya Singh	OBC	F	15-09-1993	Sonebhadra, UP
PHY-19	Manas Upadhyay	General	M	09-11-1991	Mirzapur, UP
PHY-20	Kaaenaat Tanveer	OBC	F	03-12-1983	Varanasi, UP
PHY-21	Rahul Mishra	General	M	12-05-1989	Varanasi, UP
<b>PHY-22</b>	Nancy Gloria Tirkey	ST	F	04-03-1995	Chandauli, UP
<b>PHY-23</b>	Priyanka Tirkey	ST	F	08-09-1993	Chandauli, UP
PHY-24	Vinay Kumar Shukla	General	M	05-08-1983	Varanasi, UP
PHY-25	Priya Dubey	General	F	23-07-1995	Mirzapur, UP
PHY-26	Pramod Patel	OBC	M	15-08-1990	Mirzapur, UP
PHY-27	Suraj Kumar Patel	OBC	M	08-10-1996	Varanasi, UP
PHY-28	Km. Mamata	SC	F	07-07-1999	Mau, UP
PHY-29	Mukesh Kumar	SC	М	05-10-1993	Kanpur Dehat, UP
PHY-30	Niharika Singh	General	F	31-07-1993	Palamu, Jharkhand
PHY-31	Rajan	OBC	М	10-09-1996	Bhadohi, UP
<b>PHY-32</b>	Mantranna Shukla	General	F	31-01-1990	Kanpur, UP